Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

22 June 2022

Jennifer Louise BALLANTYNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darryl Norrie BECKMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Ellen Margaret BOWDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanaha Lee BRABAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark CHAN YAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Crystal Helena DAVIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Selwyn Joel EGGMOLESSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tennille GLASSOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea GONZALEZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) . HARSIMRAN KAUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Elizabeth IVANOV - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Anne JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrence Patrick JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Louise MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Jane MCDOUGALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David NEW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Irene PARKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Brooke PICKERING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda PREWETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aleena Patricia SHEPHERD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Ana SMILLIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pia Leena SONNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Latoya Shervonne SORENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda TARSITANO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Anne TINDLE-MAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Connor James WAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Frances WILDMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah Maree WILKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha WYLLIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Lea BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations David Anthony CORRIGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Ann Lynn DALZIELL - Commissioner for Declarations Kirstin Alexandra DAVIES - Commissioner for Declarations Elisha Carly DOSSER - Commissioner for Declarations Bailey Jack EUSTACE - Commissioner for Declarations

Lida EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations Gemma Louise FAINT - Commissioner for Declarations Patrick Kenneth FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Amie Lee GEORGE - Commissioner for Declarations Erin Mary-Jean GIBLIN-LLOYD - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Elizabeth HAMILTON - Commissioner for Declarations Carly Leigh MAGUS - Commissioner for Declarations Michaela Ester MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Herman Francis MONSERRAT - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Marie NOLL - Commissioner for Declarations Daniella Marie PALMER - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas RADVANSZKI - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer RUIG - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie SCHULTZ - Commissioner for Declarations Jason William SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Warner STEIN - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Elizabeth Jane WILLIS - Commissioner for Declarations