Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 January 2022

Reinette BARNARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anastasia BOWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neive Sarah BRIMMELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Letitia Olive Valerie CONNELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-Anne Maree DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mandeep Singh DHILLON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Drew GALLAGHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Joshua\ Ronald\ GROAT-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Mark Andrew HART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emily Kate JANSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yu Hang Patrick LAU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Milly LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne-Marie Catherine LENON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Craig LOVEDAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trace-Anne MALLARDI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Manickam MUTHU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Narelle\ Joy\ NIEMEYER-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

James O'HARE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janine Fae PANTIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Lea PEDWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Senadhipathige Chirath Lahiru RODRIGO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laine Vella SHAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bradley John STEVENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katrina Jane TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yvonne Lesley VICKERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolyn Tania ALDERMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Faiyaz ALI - Commissioner for Declarations

Monique Maree BALLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Kate BEAN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Lisa\ Maree\ BISMAN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Vishwambhar Rasbiharibhai BRAHMAKSHATRIYA - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Maree BURNETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Jayne CARRUTHERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Jason COLLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Anne COSTIGAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Moya DALLING - Commissioner for Declarations Jack Nicholas ELLIOTT – Commissioner for Declarations Karen EVELEIGH - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Kimberley FLOWER - Commissioner for Declarations Thalia FLUGEL - Commissioner for Declarations Kirra-Lee GASCHK - Commissioner for Declarations Sue GILBERT - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Leanne HOOK - Commissioner for Declarations Steven William JOHNSON – Commissioner for Declarations Emily Jane LANCASTER - Commissioner for Declarations Matrika Rose MACKENZIE - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Jane MATHER - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Jodie MITCHELL - Commissioner for Declarations Brenton Anthony MORT - Commissioner for Declarations Caroline Alma NEL - Commissioner for Declarations Tamara Rebecca NEWTON - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Desmond NIBLETT - Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Louise PALMER - Commissioner for Declarations $Emma\ Leigh\ ROBINSON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Glen William SALES - Commissioner for Declarations Ann Elizabeth STATHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Kawia SUNAI - Commissioner for Declarations Karina Jane SUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Jane THOMAS – Commissioner for Declarations Sara-Jayne THOMAS – Commissioner for Declarations Donald Trevor WALLACE - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Mae WATSON - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Julie WHITE - Commissioner for Declarations