## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 4 May 2022

Carolyn Stacey BARKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Shiloh BONNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ting CHEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne CRUNDWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Lee FEGGANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lan FENG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sylvia Isabella GEAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Lee GILBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yi LI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allan Vijay MARAJ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bronwyn Louise MARSHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tonacia Kathleen MARSHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terry William MCKINVEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trad Matthew MCLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher John Leigh MCRAE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Jayne MILLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Francis MOLONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan OXENFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dee PARREY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Therese PASQUALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerryn RABONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ben Steven RAYNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherryle ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dean Michael RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie-Lee SHORT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa May SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Christina Lucilla TOWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendi Jayne TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaman VOTRUBEC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yingzi YAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Guanghao ZENG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bianca BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Leahann FOWERAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Lee-Anne Vicki GANDER - Commissioner for Declarations Bayley Roy HALL - Commissioner for Declarations

Zoe REDMAN - Commissioner for Declarations