## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 12 October 2022

Christopher David BUTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Edward Richard HEMMING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wendy Anne JACKSON-WALFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donna Maree KNOWLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rhedyn Jean Patullo LANGLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ashleigh Jennifer MCIVOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elisabeth Maria PLANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ilovau Lynette POPLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chantelle Kathleen PREVITERA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Jane REYNOLDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Ann ROBERTSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kris STAINES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Desley Rae ZUNKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John David GILLIES – Commissioner for Declarations

Brittney Chelsea UNDERHILL - Commissioner for Declarations