Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 February 2022

Peta Anne BINSTEAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Philip Andrew COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sophie Amelia EASTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrea Marie HUDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Malia Bernadette Suzie KELEMETE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maria Adriana LEJARRAGA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Demi Maree ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Leigh GRAHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Jodie Ann PETERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Shauna Marie SKELTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie-Ann WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Jane YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations