## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 25 November 2020

Linda LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cherryl Anne THORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Elisabeth EMMS – Commissioner for Declarations

Bernadette Mary MOHR – Commissioner for Declarations

Nancy Athanasia SAVVENAS – Commissioner for Declarations

Norman Carlyle SHAREIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Stephen David TEMPLETON – Commissioner for Declarations

Ian Jeffrey WHITE – Commissioner for Declarations