## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 22 July 2020

Brian DEECKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan DRENNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Keith Colston GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Anthony MCGILVRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorraine Jessie PAYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Siobhan PELLERI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Jenkins FOX – Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Ernest GRAHAM – Commissioner for Declarations Teresa Alice JONES – Commissioner for Declarations Joan Evelyn LEES – Commissioner for Declarations