Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

12 August 2020

Lauren Anne DALE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen GERRITSEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Daniel Francis ROCHE- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Edmund Francis GREEN- Commissioner for Declarations

Lorraine Florence HOLDEN- Commissioner for Declarations

Andrew Walter MAEER- Commissioner for Declarations