Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

18 March 2020

David Henry CARTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra GRIFFITHS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vanessa Sue Emmanuelle KHOURI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronel Janet LYALL-WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Harry Dickon ROGERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kayla Maree SANDFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

James Leonard TOLHURST- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David BELL - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Sarah Elise ACIMOVIC - Commissioner for Declarations

Roebyne Denise BIRTLES - Commissioner for Declarations

Douglas Ranald DIXON - Commissioner for Declarations

Jeffrey Ellis HOPKINS-WEISE - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Fay HURLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Noel Roy PARK - Commissioner for Declarations