## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 21 October 2020

Claudio BOVERI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jan Marise DUTSCHKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Henrijette RIDDERSHOLM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Terence Edward C BEDFORD- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Lynette Margaret RICHARDS-Commissioner for Declarations

Norman James THOMPSON- Commissioner for Declarations