Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 July 2020

Keith James GRICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glen Gosper HOLMKVIST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gerald LUMLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thomas William PASCOE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dianne Julie POKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debbie WARWICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Louise O'BRIEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Myra Jane WICKHAM - Commissioner for Declarations