## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 September 2020

Marie Bernadette BOISEN– Commissioner for Declarations
Beverley June BURNETT– Commissioner for Declarations
Susanne Elizabeth CHRISTOE MARSCHKE– Commissioner for Declarations
Janet Gai HANSEN– Commissioner for Declarations
Janette Marion HOOPER– Commissioner for Declarations