## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 February 2020

Carol Marie BECKHOUSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annette Patricia COPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Jennifer DENNIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Janet FARMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter John McLeod JOHNSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Patricia LOGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suzanne Margaret MORTIMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Edward Thomas PHILLIPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elisa Raffaella RASO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Harold ROBISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil Francis WODHAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jonathan Charles MARSHALL – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Leanne Grace BOWLES - Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Patricia BURK - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Sylvia\ Joan\ COVEY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

David John EGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Yolanda Helen FUCHS – Commissioner for Declarations

Errol Francis HARCH - Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory Michael LATEMORE - Commissioner for Declarations

Arthur Gordon LOVEDAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Sylvia PETERSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Leah Beryl SALOMON - Commissioner for Declarations

John Arthur SHAPCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations

James Maxwell WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations