Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

22 January 2020

Donald CABLE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew Wilson FERGUSSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Edward Bruce KITTO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher Anthony Richard MILLS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Edith SWEETING- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rosa Bernadette BASILE – Commissioner for Declarations

Neil Philip BISHOP - Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela Margaret KERSHAW - Commissioner for Declarations