## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 12 February 2020

Leita Louise CAPP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adrian Victor DEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Patricia FENWICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Renee Ellen GARDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sheree Karen MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sheila Rene HANSEN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

 $Trevor\ Raymond\ ANDERSON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Darren Ross JENNINGS – Commissioner for Declarations Commissioner for Declarations

Geoffry Arthur MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Commissioner for Declarations

Peter Clive SAXBY - Commissioner for Declarations

Richard Kerr SCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations

Kate Belinda WEBB - Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Caroline WISE - Commissioner for Declarations