## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 July 2020

Robin Bruce ERSKINE-SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kym Therese MOXHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lorraine June O'BRIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carmel Ann SMERDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marilyn Jean WHEREAT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dorothy Kay GREAVES – Commissioner for Declarations

Keith KNIGHTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Allan James PARKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Lea SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Dulcie SOUTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Sally VAN ALPHEN - Commissioner for Declarations