Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

1 April 2020

Malcolm Donald BLAGDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracie Leigh DORNBUSCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Philip GRIFFIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Robyn HEINEMANN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Sonia Louise BARNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer BORG – Commissioner for Declarations

Judith Anne FREDRIKSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Ann LOFGREN – Commissioner for Declarations

Maxwell James STRACHAN - Commissioner for Declarations