Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 April 2020

Ian David BUSBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Moores HARDMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jean-Edgard LAMBS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Russell Scott MATTHEWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kaye Sharon MCALISTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Elizabeth PURCELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laurel Ruth YOUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Vivian BUSHING – Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Wayne DUFFIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Alastair Charles NEWMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Rhys Norman THOMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations