Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

5 August 2020

Kathleen Anne CORLESS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Miriam Lenore MARSDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Frances Pamella ROSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justine Therese SANDRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John David CASTLE – Commissioner for Declarations