Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

13 May 2020

Julie Margaret ALLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne Patricia ELPHICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gloria Maria HAMILTEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Stewart JENSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Grace KENNEDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Antoinette NAUGHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Amanda PERERA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Marie RODIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Corey Nicholas SHARPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Adrian STEWART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Charles BOYLETT - Commissioner for Declarations Barbara Josephine COOMBER - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Neil HURMAN – Commissioner for Declarations Noel Robert MCFARLANE - Commissioner for Declarations Russell James O'MALLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Leon David RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations Maria Theresia STANNARD - Commissioner for Declarations Louise Margaret TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations Ailsa Patricia WHITEHEAD - Commissioner for Declarations