## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 January 2020

Margaret Noelene GRAHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tan Van NGUYEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Ann SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Ellen SHEPHERD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jocelyn TITTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Mary MALE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Lynne Mary WOOLLARD - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Ermenegilda Francesca BOCCABELLA – Commissioner for Declarations

Ann Barbara BRAND - Commissioner for Declarations

John Eric BURKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Charles CASEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Bronwyn Angela CULLEN - Commissioner for Declarations

David Alan ELSTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Gary Thomas HOUSLIP – Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{eq:Kieran Richard MURPHY-Commissioner for Declarations} \\$ 

Lorraine Ann NEWTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Timothy SCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations

Linton Edgar SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Helen WHITE - Commissioner for Declarations

Rex WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations