Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

25 March 2020

Nathan Joseph FLANNERY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yvonne Rosemary MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil John MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Howard PAYNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brian John STACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher Keith TANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Frank BENNETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Anthony David CAUNT - Commissioner for Declarations

John Richard DAY - Commissioner for Declarations

June Elaine DRYSDALE - Commissioner for Declarations

Cameron GARDNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Arthur John William GRAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Suzanne Lea TURNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Kim Christopher WHITMELL - Commissioner for Declarations