Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 January 2020

Kim Raewyn KORTE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jennifer Emily MADDISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Andrew DONALD – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Albert Douglas EBERT – Commissioner for Declarations

Evelyne Marjorie LAKE – Commissioner for Declarations

Marney Georgina MCKENZIE – Commissioner for Declarations