THE SCHEDULE

9 December 2020

Keith Ronald AIRD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian BLOOMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Harold George GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert John HOWSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharyn Leigh HUMBERDROSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janette Dawn JENNINGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Joseph MASTERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracey Caroline MCQUILKIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Louise RATCLIFFE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil Arthur ROGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen RUBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolyn Ann TOMKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Jean WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frances Margaret WILKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter James WOOLLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrea Steel WALDUCK - Justices of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Gary Allan ANDREWS - Commissioner for Declarations

Donald James BARBER – Commissioner for Declarations

Kathryn Anne BARBER – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Melinda\ Joy\ BEECH-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Colin Edward BRAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Kaye BRENNAN – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Cait lin\ Claire\ BURKE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $Ronald\ Edward\ CLARKE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Jeanette Frances DAY – Commissioner for Declarations

John Myles DOOLAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Irene Joan EDMONDS – Commissioner for Declarations

Blair John FRANCIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Trevor Francis GARDNER – Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Joan GRIEVE – Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Ellen HAYES – Commissioner for Declarations

Leila HELLINGS - Commissioner for Declarations

Barry Bernard HYDE - Commissioner for Declarations

Phillip William JACKSON - Commissioner for Declarations

James Timothy LALOR - Commissioner for Declarations James Joseph LEATHART - Commissioner for Declarations $Doreen\ Fay\ LEUTTON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Janice Ann LITTLE - Commissioner for Declarations $Noel\ Vivian\ MAGUIRE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Brenton Roy MINGE - Commissioner for Declarations Alison Jean MURPHY - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Donald ROEBIG - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Bertram SELVAGE - Commissioner for Declarations Gordon Richard SHAW - Commissioner for Declarations Lawrence Sylvester SIMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Paul SKELDING – Commissioner for Declarations Barry John SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Patrick Joseph WARNICK - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Robert WILLANS - Commissioner for Declarations David Stanley WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations