Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

14 October 2020

Sandra Pearl CLARK-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Malcolm Charles IZZARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Morris Norman JONES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Audrey Margaret KUSKOPF- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warner James MADDEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Lee MIDDIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vedaste NZAYABINO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robin Georgiana SATHERLEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gail Sandra STRINGFELLOW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Elizabeth WILLIAMS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Edgar ANDERSSEN- Commissioner for Declarations Pauline JENKINS- Commissioner for Declarations Graham Hugh LONG- Commissioner for Declarations Rhondalee LUCAS- Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Victor NEARHOS- Commissioner for Declarations Daryl Gordon RIXON- Commissioner for Declarations Bruce David ROWE- Commissioner for Declarations Neville Francis John RULE- Commissioner for Declarations Ronald Philip SMOOTHY- Commissioner for Declarations Marianne TOYNE- Commissioner for Declarations