## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 11 November 2020

Gail MACNAUGHTON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Derek James POTTER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward Kum-Fei TEO– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lois Caroline WALTERS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Adrian WALTERS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Delwyn Joyce FEINER– Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Barbara Joan LAIRD– Commissioner for Declarations Samuel Denis RYDER– Commissioner for Declarations Keith WARBROOKE– Commissioner for Declarations Ian Lucas WHITE– Commissioner for Declarations