## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 15 January 2020

Brian Henry BEVERIDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zaneta Maria FITZGERALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annette Alys BROWN – Commissioner for Declarations

Rhonda Lynn GRESINGER – Commissioner for Declarations

Terry O'NEILL – Commissioner for Declarations

Caroline Anthea SARTORI – Commissioner for Declarations