Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

18 November 2020

Veronica Agnes Mary MOONEY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Layla Jane ROBERTS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Ernest HOLLAND– Commissioner for Declarations Joan Margaret MITCHELL– Commissioner for Declarations