## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 May 2020

Alan John GOODFELLOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bernadette Mary HARKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Madelaine Claire HOLMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenda Joan PYWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Gerard Francis ARMIT – Commissioner for Declarations Georgina May FIRTH – Commissioner for Declarations Kevin James HOLMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Alan \ Ross \ MCTAGGART-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$ 

Francis Charles TURVEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Dianne Joan YATES - Commissioner for Declarations