Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

10 June 2020

Roger Vaiben Louis FEWSTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Peter IRELAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Peter LEE-MANWAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan Peter MORTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Ronald ABEL – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Michael David Alfred DETERDING – Commissioner for Declarations Ramona HAMON – Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Jane HANSEN – Commissioner for Declarations Emily Margaret LARSEN – Commissioner for Declarations Graeme David LAWER – Commissioner for Declarations Elise Gillian Isabella RIDSDILL-KENNY – Commissioner for Declarations Peter Shane THORPE – Commissioner for Declarations