Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

3 June 2020

Susan Kaye BRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Valerie Rose CHOPPING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Margaret CURNOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Joseph GOODALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stefan George JAKAB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy William MCINTYRE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Godfrey John OLSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bryce Keith PLUMMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherree Jill PRIOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce John RICHARDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Noel ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Patricia ALLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Richard John BECK - Commissioner for Declarations Arthur Charles ELMORE - Commissioner for Declarations Deslia Beryl HARRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Barry Lester HORNBUCKLE - Commissioner for Declarations Tineke Martina Marie VAN HOUDT - Commissioner for Declarations