Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

22 April 2020

Alan George BUCKINGHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deborah Merrill CROSBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margot Elisabeth KALKMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexander Duncan MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David John SCALES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephanie Jane SHIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donald Stephen BURNS – Commissioner for Declarations

Rodney John ELLERINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations

David Roy HEANEY - Commissioner for Declarations