## THE SCHEDULE

## 2 December 2020

Antonia Elizabeth BELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick Joseph BENSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin Desmond DIXON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Kaylene EVANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shirlee Jane LUCIANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Wayne MAUNDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin John NEWMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruna NORRISH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rodney Maxwell PHILLIPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette RIHIA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Ann SANDFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felicitas SCHLOSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert John THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard John TRAVERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philip Andrew WALLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rae Eleanor BARTON - Commissioner for Declarations Leisa Ann BULOW - Commissioner for Declarations Glenda Jocelyn BUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne Margaret CURTIS - Commissioner for Declarations Leonard Charles DANN - Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Joy DAVIE - Commissioner for Declarations Francis John KNIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher William LAWRENCE - Commissioner for Declarations Linda Marjorie MCINALLY - Commissioner for Declarations Kenneth Graham MITCHELL - Commissioner for Declarations Desmond Leslie PETERS - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Alan REILLY - Commissioner for Declarations Kaylene Marie SHIELDS – Commissioner for Declarations Audienne Claudette WATT - Commissioner for Declarations Helen Louise WESTENBERG - Commissioner for Declarations Samuel WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations