Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 October 2020

Richard Victor COSTELLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonia COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Anthony CULLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justine Frances GERREY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Marie HANCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gordon KENNY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Maree LAKIDIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Ross MCDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philip William MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donal O'SULLIVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David William PENROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Anthony James WHITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gilbert Chin-Chih YANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth Paul CHAPMAN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Clifford Albert ADAMS - Commissioner for Declarations Herbert James BIMROSE - Commissioner for Declarations Linda Marie BYCROFT - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Gerard CHAPMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Janine Beth CLARK - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Kathryne COLE - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Noel DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Roger Dennis DE VOS - Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Anne DODT – Commissioner for Declarations Leith Elizabeth FRENCH - Commissioner for Declarations David James GRIFFITHS – Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Julia ILLINGWORTH - Commissioner for Declarations Marian Elizabeth LYONS - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Patrick LYONS - Commissioner for Declarations June Violet MEDERO - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Ann MIESEN - Commissioner for Declarations William Leslie MORGAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Wendy Margaret NASH - Commissioner for Declarations

Sheree Helen PRESS – Commissioner for Declarations

Judith Lorraine SMALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Alvan Fowler SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Leslie Walter SPENCER – Commissioner for Declarations

Rodney Moreton STEWART – Commissioner for Declarations

Zena TOOHEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Lesley Beth TURNER – Commissioner for Declarations

Peter James WAGNER – Commissioner for Declarations