## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 4 March 2020

Jillaine DUVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin Allan HANSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Arthur JOHNSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Darrelle Kay FORRESTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Philip John JACOBSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Trevor Lester LABROOY – Commissioner for Declarations

Stanley Roy MANN – Commissioner for Declarations

Richard Craig MCARTNEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Jane RUBY – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth May STARKEY – Commissioner for Declarations