Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

26 August 2020

Philip David BAILEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rachael Alyce CASE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne Elizabeth GLINSTER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew Colin SAAL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Elizabeth Pearson URBAHN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Noel John MULLER- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Valerie Dawn CANNING- Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Leslie LARSEN- Commissioner for Declarations

Philip Kenneth RYDER- Commissioner for Declarations