Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

19 February 2020

Norma Lynn FORSTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fiona Kathryn GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lorrel Isabell ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Robert TELISZCZAK – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Lynette Joy COLLINS - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynda Raylene GOSCHNICK – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Irene\ Judith\ LEMMON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Alexander Robert MCKAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Miriam Hope PORTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Winifred Mary SKINNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Warren James WACKERLING - Commissioner for Declarations