Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 July 2020

Sonya Nicole ASHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Justine Lisa CAPSTICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keith Frederick GILL – Commissioner for Declarations

Marjorie Ann Hamilton NEIL – Commissioner for Declarations