

# Queensland Government Gazette

# **EXTRAORDINARY**

# **PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 399]

# **FRIDAY 27 JUNE 2025**

[No. 48

Department of State Development, Infrastructure and Planning Brisbane, 27 June 2025

Her Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council and pursuant to the *Workers' Compensation* and Rehabilitation Act 2003 has approved the appointment of persons to the panel of doctors for designation to medical assessment tribunals for a term on and from 1 July 2025 up to and including 30 June 2028, as follows:

#### SPECIALTY MEDICAL ASSESSMENT TRIBUNALS

### **Tribunal: Cardiac Assessment Tribunal**

Name	Position
Dr David Colquhoun	Chairperson
Dr Johanna Donnelly	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Matthew Pincus	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Gerald Kaye	Member
Dr Vagish Singh	Member
Dr Yew Toh Wong	Member
Dr Camilla Wainwright	Member

# **Tribunal: Dermatology Assessment Tribunal**

Name	Position
Dr James Muir	Chairperson
Dr Amanda Dore	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Lisa Byrom	Member
Dr Yin Vun	Member

# **Tribunal: Disfigurement Assessment Tribunal**

Name	Position
Dr Paul Belt	Chairperson
Dr Dilipkumar Gahankari	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Cameron Mackay	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Shireen Senewiratne	Member

# Tribunal: Ear, Nose and Throat Assessment Tribunal

Name	Position
Dr Robert Black	Chairperson
Dr Robert Hodge	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Jonathan Askew	Deputy Chairperson
Dr William Coman	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Sharon Kelly	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Robert Allison	Member

## Tribunal: Neurology/Neurosurgical Assessment Tribunal

Name	Position
Dr Terence Coyne	Chairperson
Dr Noel Saines	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Cecilie Lander	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Martin Wood	Member
Dr Cullen O'Gorman	Member
Dr John Cameron	Member
Dr Simone Headrick	Member

## **Tribunal: Ophthalmology Assessment Tribunal**

Name	Position
Dr Cathryn Edrich	Chairperson
Dr Diana Conrad	Deputy Chairperson
Dr William Glasson	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Jason Cassar	Member
Dr Ian Wechsler	Member
Dr Kevin English	Member

## **Tribunal: Orthopaedic Assessment Tribunal**

Name	Position
Dr John North	Chairperson
Dr Glenn Davies	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Charles Allen	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Ross Boulton	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Simon Journeaux	Deputy Chairperson
Dr David Shepherd	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Desmond Soares	Deputy Chairperson
Dr John Tuffley	Deputy Chairperson
Dr Habibullah Khursandi	Member
Dr Philip Rowell	Member
Dr Danielle Wadley	Member
Dr Peter Brazel	Member
Dr Sarah Coll	Member
Dr Philip Dalton	Member
Dr Peter Dodd	Member
Dr Gregory Freeman	Member
Dr Peter Hewitt	Member
Dr Michael Holt	Member
Dr Anthony Keays	Member
Dr Ross Kennedy	Member
Dr Lloyd King	Member

Name	Position
Dr Suyog Kulkarni	Member
Dr Kelly Macgroarty	Member
Dr Peter McCombe	Member
Dr Peter McMeniman	Member
Dr Gary Nielsen	Member
Dr Aneel Nihal	Member
Dr Gregory Nutting	Member
Dr Paul Pincus	Member
Dr Scott Sommerville	Member
Dr Sarah Watts	Member
Dr Anthony Wilson	Member

#### **COMPOSITE MEDICAL ASSESSMENT TRIBUNAL**

Name	Position
Dr Charles Allen	Deputy Chair
Dr Jonathan Askew	Deputy Chair
Dr Paul Belt	Deputy Chair
Dr Robert Black	Deputy Chair
Dr Ross Boulton	Deputy Chair
Dr David Colquhoun	Deputy Chair
Dr William Coman	Deputy Chair
Dr Diana Conrad	Deputy Chair
Dr Terence Coyne	Deputy Chair
Dr Glenn Davies	Deputy Chair
Dr Johanna Donnelly	Deputy Chair
Dr Amanda Dore	Deputy Chair
Dr Cathryn Edrich	Deputy Chair
Dr Dilipkumar Gahankari	Deputy Chair
Dr William Glasson	Deputy Chair
Dr Robert Hodge	Deputy Chair
Dr Simon Journeaux	Deputy Chair
Dr Sharon Kelly	Deputy Chair
Dr Cecilie Lander	Deputy Chair
Dr Cameron Mackay	Deputy Chair
Dr James Muir	Deputy Chair
Dr Matthew Pincus	Deputy Chair
Dr John North	Deputy Chair
Dr Noel Saines	Deputy Chair
Dr David Shepherd	Deputy Chair
Dr Desmond Soares	Deputy Chair
Dr John Tuffley	Deputy Chair
Dr Robert Allison	Member
Dr Yew Toh Wong	Member
Dr Camilla Wainwright	Member
Dr Peter Brazel	Member
Dr Lisa Byrom	Member
Dr Philip Dalton	Member
Dr Peter Dodd	Member
Dr John Cameron	Member
Dr Ian Wechsler	Member
Dr Jason Cassar	Member
Dr Sarah Coll	Member
Dr Kevin English	Member
Dr Gregory Freeman	Member
Dr Simone Headrick	Member

Name	Position
Dr Peter Hewitt	Member
Dr Michael Holt	Member
Dr Gerald Kaye	Member
Dr Anthony Keays	Member
Dr Ross Kennedy	Member
Dr Habibullah Khursandi	Member
Dr Lloyd King	Member
Dr Suyog Kulkarni	Member
Dr Kelly Macgroarty	Member
Dr Peter McCombe	Member
Dr Peter McMeniman	Member
Dr Gary Nielsen	Member
Dr Aneel Nihal	Member
Dr Gregory Nutting	Member
Dr Cullen O'Gorman	Member
Dr Paul Pincus	Member
Dr Philip Rowell	Member
Dr Shireen Senewiratne	Member
Dr Vagish Singh	Member
Dr Scott Sommerville	Member
Dr Yin Vun	Member
Dr Danielle Wadley	Member
Dr Sarah Watts	Member
Dr Anthony Wilson	Member
Dr Martin Wood	Member

JARROD BLEIJIE MP Deputy Premier,

Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning and Minister for Industrial Relations

Department of State Development, Infrastructure and Planning Brisbane, 27 June 2025

Her Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council and pursuant to the Workers' Compensation and Rehabilitation Act 2003 has approved the appointment of persons to the panel of doctors for designation to medical assessment tribunals for a term on and from 1 July 2025 up to and including 30 June 2027, as follows:

# **GENERAL MEDICAL ASSESSMENT TRIBUNAL**

Name	Position
Dr Paul Bartley	Member
Dr Krispin Hajkowicz	Member
Dr Anthony Lynham	Member

# **COMPOSITE MEDICAL ASSESSMENT TRIBUNAL**

Name	Position
Dr Paul Bartley	Member
Dr Krispin Hajkowicz	Member
Dr Anthony Lynham	Member

JARROD BLEIJIE MP Deputy Premier,

Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning and Minister for Industrial Relations