

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 373]

TUESDAY 4 OCTOBER 2016

[NO. 27

Sustainable Planning Act 2009

NOTIFICATION OF THE NORTH QUEENSLAND REGIONAL **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

I, the Honourable Jackie Trad MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning and Minister for Trade and Investment hereby notify, pursuant to Section 43(1) of the Sustainable Planning Act 2009, that the following persons are members of the North Queensland Regional Planning Committee:

Councillor Lyn McLaughlin, Mayor, Burdekin Shire Council Councillor Liz Schmidt, Mayor, Charters Towers Regional Council Councillor Ramon Javo, Mayor, Hinchinbrook Shire Council Councillor Alf Lacey, Mayor, Palm Island Aboriginal Shire Council Councillor Jenny Hill, Mayor, Townsville City Council

Mr Scott Stewart MP, Member of Townsville Mr Aaron Harper MP, Member for Thuringowa The Honourable Coralee O'Rourke MP, Minister for Disability Services, Minister for Seniors and Minister Assisting the Premier on North Queensland

This notice commences on the date of this gazettal notice.

JACKIE TRAD MP **DEPUTY PREMIER**

Minister for Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning and Minister for Trade and Investment This page has been left blank intentionally