THE SCHEDULE

4 December 2024

Paul James ANDREWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Armin ATAEI AHSANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Ronald BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lewis Samuel BECK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angus John BURRETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew James COUTTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Madonna COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabriela Regina CROCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Faraaz Richard DE BELDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaime Maree DOBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe EDLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannen Jade ELLEM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yannick Gabriel Maurice GACOIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Leith GOODMAN-JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Kate HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cliff Matthew HARRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nirmal KARKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phuoc Tan LE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Mather MENOLOTTO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paschal Chimezie ONYEKWERE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitee PAREKH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Riley Elliott PERKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiffany Louise REBOCHO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nargess SAIEPOUR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mahender Haresh SAMTANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ben William SEEHARS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew James STEPHENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Robert WERNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shontai Jade ARTHUR - Commissioner for Declarations Bella Joy ATTARD - Commissioner for Declarations Fiona Marion BADDELEY - Commissioner for Declarations Isabella Rose BYRNE - Commissioner for Declarations Reid CHAPMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Joella Gladys CURTIS - Commissioner for Declarations David John DAKIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory William DANIELS - Commissioner for Declarations Katrina Lee DARWIN - Commissioner for Declarations Leesa Jean DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Marco DIOTALLEVI - Commissioner for Declarations Karleigh Jayne FLEMING - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Kevin FLETCHER - Commissioner for Declarations Caitlin Hannah GRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha HALL – Commissioner for Declarations Jake Bongers HALLAM – Commissioner for Declarations Luke Alexander HARLOW - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Nicholas HARLOW - Commissioner for Declarations Jordan Lee HINTON - Commissioner for Declarations Shania HOGG - Commissioner for Declarations Madison Jayne HUNT - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Renee I'ANSON - Commissioner for Declarations Josephine Lily LAIRD - Commissioner for Declarations David Jason MANN - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Rebecca MCLAREN - Commissioner for Declarations Valentino MELLONE - Commissioner for Declarations Rachael Louise MONEY - Commissioner for Declarations Clare Maree NUGENT - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Barbara O'DONNELL - Commissioner for Declarations Carly Jane OTTO - Commissioner for Declarations Kaitlin Rebecca PARK - Commissioner for Declarations Paige Jordan REILLY - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Maree SAMS – Commissioner for Declarations Jayne SEILER – Commissioner for Declarations Nadia Ngamotu SILLS - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Marija TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations Barbara Jane TEMPLETON – Commissioner for Declarations Bianca Grace TERLICH - Commissioner for Declarations Stacey TOBI - Commissioner for Declarations Cheryl Julie VAN VUUREN - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Margaret Ingram WICKS - Commissioner for Declarations April WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations Hoi Lai YEUNG - Commissioner for Declarations