

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 384] Monday 18 May 2020 [No. 20

Queensland Health Brisbane, 18 May 2020

His Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council and under the provisions of the *Hospital and Health Boards Act 2011*, has approved the following persons be appointed, by gazette notice, to Hospital and Health Boards for the terms specified:

CAIRNS AND HINTERLAND HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr Luckbir Singh	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Chris Boland	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Gregory Nucifora	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Dr Amanda Roberts	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Ms Nancy Long	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

CENTRAL QUEENSLAND HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr Paul Bell AM	Member and Chair	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Professor Fiona Coulson	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

CHILDREN'S HEALTH QUEENSLAND HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr David Gow	Member and Chair	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Dr David Wood	Member	18/05/2020 to 17/05/2021
Ms Meredith Staib	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022

DARLING DOWNS HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

THE TO BOTT THE TENED THE TENED TO THE			
Name	Position	Term of Appointment	
Mr Michael Horan AM	Member and Chair	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024	
Dr Ruth Terwijn	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022	
Professor Julie Cotter	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022	
Associate Professor Maree Toombs	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024	

GOLD COAST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr Ian Langdon	Member and Chair	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Professor Cindy Shannon	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

MACKAY HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

ARCKIT HOSTITIE AND HEAETH BONKD		
Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr Darryl Camilleri	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Mrs Helen Caruso	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Mr David Aprile	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022

METDON	ODTH HO	CDITAL AND	HEALTH RO	ADD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr Jim McGowan AM	Member and Chair	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Ms Veronica Barry	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Professor Mary-Louise Fleming	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Geoff Hardy	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Adrian Carson	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

METRO SOUTH HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Helen Darch	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Adjunct Professor Iyla Davies OAM	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Michael Goss	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

NORTH WEST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Dr Kathryn Panaretto	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Terry Mehan	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

SOUTH WEST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Professor Karen Tully	Chair	18/05/2020 to 17/05/2021
Dr Mark Waters	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Ray Chandler	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Mrs Kerry Crumblin	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

SUNSHINE COAST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Sabrina Walsh	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Ms Anita Phillips	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Mr Terry Bell	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Brian Anker	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Associate Professor Edward Weaver OAM	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022

TORRES AND CAPE HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Associate Professor Ruth Stewart	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Mrs Tracy Jia	Member	18/05/2020 to 17/05/2021
Ms Karen Dini-Paul	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022
Ms Karen Price	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Dr Scott Davis	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2022

TOWNSVILLE HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr Tony Mooney AM	Member and Chair	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Professor Ajay Rane OAM	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Ms Georgina Whelan	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mrs Debra Burden	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Ms Nicole Hayes	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

WIDE BAY HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Karen Prentis	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Mr Leon Nehow	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024
Dr Sandra Rattenbury	Member	18/05/2020 to 31/03/2024

Steven Miles MP Deputy Premier and Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services