

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 367]

MONDAY 8 DECEMBER 2014

[No. 78

Superannuation (State Public Sector) Act 1990 and Superannuation (State Public Sector) Regulation 2006

MEMBERSHIP OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE STATE PUBLIC SECTOR SUPERANNUATION SCHEME

Pursuant to section 5 of the Superannuation (State Public Sector) Act 1990 and sections 2B, 2C and 2E of the Superannuation (State Public Sector) Regulation 2006, the Treasurer and Minister for Trade:

- (a) appoints the persons as listed in column 1 of the table below as trustees of the Board of Trustees of the State Public Sector Superannuation Scheme (Board); and
- (b) appoints each person as trustee of the Board for the term of appointment as stated in column 2 of the table below.

Column 1 – Trustee	Column 2 – Stated Term of Appointment
Ms Melissa Babbage	From and including 1 June 2015 to and including 31 May 2018
Dr Steve Christie	From and including 1 December 2014 to and including 30 November 2017
Mr Walter Ivessa	From and including 1 June 2015 to and including 31 May 2018

Tim Nicholls Treasurer and Minister for Trade Signed at Brisbane on 20 November 2014

© The State of Queensland 2014

This page has been left blank intentionally