[1005]



Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 363]

FRIDAY 16 AUGUST 2013

[No. 84

Sustainable Planning Act 2009

NOTIFICATION OF THE SOUTH EAST QUEENSLAND REGIONAL PLANNING COMMITTEE

I, the Honourable Jeff Seeney MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning, do hereby notify, pursuant to Section 33(1) of the *Sustainable Planning Act 2009*, that the following persons are members of the South East Queensland Regional Planning Committee:

Councillor Paul Antonio, Mayor of Toowoomba Regional Council

Councillor John Brent, Mayor of Scenic Rim Regional Council

Councillor Mark Jamieson, Mayor of Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Councillor Steve Jones, Mayor of Lockyer Valley Regional Council

Councillor Graeme Lehmann, Mayor of Somerset Regional Council

Councillor Pam Parker, Mayor of Logan City Council

Councillor Paul Pisasale, Mayor of Ipswich City Council

Councillor Graham Quirk, The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor of Brisbane

Councillor Allan Sutherland, Mayor of Moreton Bay Regional Council

Councillor Tom Tate, Mayor of Gold Coast City Council

Councillor Karen Williams, Mayor of Redland City Council

Ms Rosslyn Bates MP, Member for Mudgeeraba

Mr Ian Berry MP, Member for Ipswich

Mr Peter Dowling MP, Member for Redlands

Mrs Deborah Frecklington MP, Assistant Minister for Finance, Administration and Regulatory Reform and Member for Nanango

Mr John Grant MP, Member for Springwood

Mr Jonathan Krause MP, Member for Beaudesert

Ms Kerry Millard MP, Member for Sandgate

Mr Robert Molhoek MP, Assistant Minister for Planning Reform and Member for Southport

The Honourable Andrew Powell MP, Minister for Environment and Heritage Protection and Member for Glass House

Mr Ian Rickuss MP, Member for Lockyer

Mr Trevor Ruthenberg MP, Member for Kallangur

Ms Tarnya Smith MP, Member for Mount Ommaney

Mr Trevor Watts MP, Member for Toowoomba North

This notice commences on the date of this gazettal notice.

JEFF SEENEY MP
DEPUTY PREMIER

Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning

© The State of Queensland 2013

This page has been left blank intentionally