

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 385]

MONDAY 16 NOVEMBER 2020

[No. 54

Electoral Act 1992

Elected Candidates by District Queensland State General Election Saturday, 31 October 2020

In accordance with section 132(2)(c) of the *Electoral Act 1992*, notice is hereby given that the following candidates have been elected as Members of the Legislative Assembly at the Queensland State general election held on Saturday, 31 October 2020.

Electoral district	Elected candidate	Electoral district	Elected candidate	Electoral district	Elected candidate
Algester	Leeanne Margaret ENOCH	Gympie	Anthony John PERRETT	Nanango	Deborah Kay FRECKLINGTON
Aspley	Bart John MELLISH	Hervey Bay	Adrian TANTARI	Nicklin	Robert Clinton James SKELTON
Bancroft	Christopher Guy WHITING	Hill	Shane Andrew KNUTH	Ninderry	Daniel Gerard PURDIE
Barron River	Craig Daryl CRAWFORD	Hinchinbrook	Nicholas DAMETTO	Noosa	Sandra Leigh BOLTON
Bonney	Samuel Thomas O'CONNOR	Inala	Annastacia PALASZCZUK	Nudgee	Leanne Maree LINARD
Broadwater	David Frank CRISAFULLI	Ipswich	Jennifer Ruth HOWARD	Oodgeroo	Mark Andrew ROBINSON
Buderim	Brent Andrew MICKELBERG	Ipswich West	James Edward MADDEN	Pine Rivers	Nikki Anne BOYD
Bulimba	Dianne Elizabeth FARMER	Jordan	Charis MULLEN	Pumicestone	Ali Breeze KING
Bundaberg	Thomas John SMITH	Kawana	Jarrod Pieter BLEIJIE	Redcliffe	Yvette Maree D'ATH
Bundamba	Lance Richard MCCALLUM	Keppel	Brittany Louise LAUGA	Redlands	Kim Elizabeth RICHARDS
Burdekin	Dale Raymond LAST	Kurwongbah	Shane Roderick KING	Rockhampton	Barry Leonard O'ROURKE
Burleigh	Michael James HART	Lockyer	James John MCDONALD	Sandgate	Stirling James HINCHLIFFE
Burnett	Stephen Andrew BENNETT	Logan	Linus Patrick POWER	Scenic Rim	Jonathan Mark KRAUSE
Cairns	Michael Patrick Thomas HEALY	Lytton	Joan Ellen PEASE	South Brisbane	Amy MACMAHON
Callide	Colin Einar BOYCE	Macalister	Melissa Fay MCMAHON	Southern Downs	James Paul LISTER
Caloundra	Jason Edward HUNT	McConnel	Ignazia GRACE	Southport	Robert MOLHOEK
Capalaba	Donald Jon BROWN	Mackay	Julieanne Claire GILBERT	Springwood	Michael Christopher DE BRENNI
Chatsworth	Steven James MINNIKIN	Maiwar	Michael Craig BERKMAN	Stafford	James Anthony SULLIVAN
Clayfield	Timothy James NICHOLLS	Mansfield	Corrine Patricia MCMILLAN	Stretton	Duncan Andrew PEGG
Condamine	Patrick Thomas WEIR	Maroochydore	Fiona Stuart SIMPSON	Surfers Paradise	John-Paul Honore LANGBROEK
Cook	Cynthia Lillian LUI	Maryborough	Bruce Mark SAUNDERS	Theodore	Mark Andrew BOOTHMAN
Coomera	Michael John CRANDON	Mermaid Beach	Raymond Alexander STEVENS	Thuringowa	Aaron David HARPER
Cooper	Jonty Maree BUSH	Miller	Mark Craig BAILEY	Toohey	Peter Samuel RUSSO
Currumbin	Laura Jane GERBER	Mirani	Stephen Seymour James ANDREW	Toowoomba North	Trevor John WATTS
Everton	Timothy Leonard MANDER	Moggill	Christian Andrew Carr ROWAN	Toowoomba South	David Carl JANETZKI
Ferny Grove	Mark Lionel FURNER	Morayfield	Mark Thomas RYAN	Townsville	Scott James STEWART
Gaven	Meaghan Alana Jenkins SCANLON	Mount Ommaney	Jessica Claire PUGH	Traeger	Robert Ignatius KATTER
Gladstone	Glenn James BUTCHER	Mudgeeraba	Rosslyn Mary BATES	Warrego	Ann LEAHY
Glass House	Andrew Cary POWELL	Mulgrave	Curtis Warren PITT	Waterford	Shannon Maree FENTIMAN
Greenslopes	Joseph Patrick KELLY	Mundingburra	Leslie Alexander WALKER	Whitsunday	Amanda Jane CAMM
Gregory	Lachlan Lucas MILLAR	Murrumba	Steven John MILES	Woodridge	Cameron Robert DICK

In accordance with section 132(2)(a) of the *Electoral Act*, the above names have been written on the writ which, in accordance with section 132(2)(b) of the *Electoral Act*, was returned to His Excellency the Governor on Monday, 16 November 2020.