THE SCHEDULE

16 April 2025

Emma Maree CARRUTHERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lila Ruth CHANCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rodney Owen CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teagan Dayna CRIDDLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Anne CROW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allisa Ann CUMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Elizabeth CUPPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane FOLKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wolf Dieter FRINKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Raymond GRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert John GRIFFITHS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley Robert HOF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kiera Margarita HONEYWILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bronwyn Elizabeth Jay JARVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debbie Lee KEEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Jo Pepetua KEENAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Theresa Marie KOLKKA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam MANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jami-Lyn MATHESON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grace Cerina MCKENDRICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hollie Melissa TREGEA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle VAN DER MEULEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Patricia Ellen CLEWS - Commissioner for Declarations Eva Talitha EASTCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Darren Aaron HANSON - Commissioner for Declarations Hollie Ann LEYDON - Commissioner for Declarations Janine Hazel MANNIX - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Rachel MCNEVEN - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie MILLS - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Ann PAICE – Commissioner for Declarations Bradley Benjamin SIMONSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Zachary Franz STEFLICEK - Commissioner for Declarations Lily Grace STILES - Commissioner for Declarations