## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 22 January 2025

David Paul BONASICH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maddison Lee CAUGHLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine DENDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly Elizabeth FIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Patricia FORDHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Adelaide GRUMLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Elizabeth HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen HEEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Desleigh Karen HEPBURN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Ann HOWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carin KAUFMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) June Valerie KELLERMEIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)Sally LARSEN Rebecca Elizabeth LAVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tim Gregor PFEIFFER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emi John PRINCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne PRITCHARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhianna Margaret SHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Anne SLATER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gaylene Anne STANFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Amber TAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martina Marta THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karina Ann TOWNS - Justice of the Peace (Qual - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Agatha Anna Marilyn Theresa WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Leigh BINELLO - Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Thomas CLIFF - Commissioner for Declarations My Dung COOPER - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Chantelle HABAROW - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory John HAMILTON - Commissioner for Declarations Ellis Norma JOHNSTON - Commissioner for Declarations Rathika KOTIAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Ann KUHN - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Peter RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations Lia Maree SABRI - Commissioner for Declarations