## THE SCHEDULE

## 21 May 2025

Grace Tayla ALGATE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Stephen ANDREWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Joanne ARNONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bernice Maree BOLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jane BON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lily Alessandra CAIOLFA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Jean CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Alyda FAIRMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Theresa Margaret FORDHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Ellen GLEDHILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damian Alexander HAZZARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Paul HEINTZE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Flynn Belle JOHNSTONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Elise KEMPIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Elizabeth MAIZEY-BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Siani Lauren MARSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yara MCKEERING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gopendra Verman NAIDU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teearn Lee NICHOLSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma-Louise ONGHEEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeeban POUDEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michaela Maree ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Haylee Jean ROTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah Maree SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geyshan Saneendra SENANAYAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sri Haran SRIAPPASAMY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheree Alexandra STONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Maree TITMARSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Lee TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Allan VOHLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Mitchell WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Cherie CREAGH - Commissioner for Declarations Myah Lucy HARRISON - Commissioner for Declarations Amy May HICKLING - Commissioner for Declarations

Dannielle Brittney LEER – Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Louise NORMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Timothy John RICHES – Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Elizabeth SHUTTLEWORTH – Commissioner for Declarations

Theresa Maree STONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Emma TOTTEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Laura Anne WEATHERHEAD – Commissioner for Declarations