THE SCHEDULE

15 January 2025

Mark BURTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jarrod Connor CHRISTIANSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Elizabeth CRAIG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Tait CUTHBERTSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Srdjan DIKLICH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trevor George DONALDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leigh FERGUSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Patricia FOX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne GRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Travis Wing Kei HO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Tony HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bree Susanne KAPTOLAC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Maria KINGSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Joseph KNOWLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Karren MORGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Segappi MUTHURAMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Michael Curtis PAGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Patricia PICKSTONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wariana Geraldine QUAKAWOOT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jitesh RAJPAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eva Ramona SAMACHIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adelaide Jane SCHULER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessie Marie SORENSON WARREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charles Leyland VEIVERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gaylene Denise WHENMOUTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaxon Connor WHITTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carinda Janice IVENS - Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Ann KILEY - Commissioner for Declarations James Pater MCKASKILL - Commissioner for Declarations