## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 February 2025

Binod Bhakta ACHARYA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jun Wang ADAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mathew Adam BANFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jyoti BHATIA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa BURGESS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trevina Tairita BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shayna Louise CASSONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hilton Vernon CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaine Amanda DE PATER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Maree DENNING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claudia Rose DIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Mary EVANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew John FOLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Irena GATEHOUSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica-Anne Louise GOLCHERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Jayne GRAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Elaine HEINER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael HUNZIKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Francis JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher James JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayden KADEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Puni KALETA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Marie KLEIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justine Angela KOMARZYNSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Lesley LAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trevor William David LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melina Ellenor LUTHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Michelle MAKEPEACE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Frances MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Kerry MCALISTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia Louise MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Louise MUSGROVE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Kay OTTREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Louise PELIKAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas Ivan PERVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Valeria Andrea QUINTANA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Kathrin RICHTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jade ROWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Blair ROWAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lana Francis VAN NOORT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loi VATU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul John WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Werona Lee ARMSTRONG – Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Leanne BARNES – Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Joanne BORG – Commissioner for Declarations Alison Clare CAMPBELL - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Wollowra DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Patricia DONCASTER - Commissioner for Declarations Nicholle Leigh EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Leila Rose KOLODY - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie KRAAL - Commissioner for Declarations Selina May PEARS – Commissioner for Declarations Alison Maree SPENCER - Commissioner for Declarations

Leticia Anne WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations